How to forget a network on a Mac

How to forget a network on a Mac

Having your MacBook autoconnect to familiar Wi-Fi networks can be very convenient, but sometimes you’ll need to forget a network manually. Here’s how.



Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *